

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, KOLHAPUR

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE AND SQUAD

(Committee as per the directive of Supreme Court of India in SLP No.(5)24295 of 2006, dated 16th May (as per the prescribed in 5:18 of Raghwan Committee Report) and UGC Delhi Gazette No.F.1-16/2009(CPP-II) September 2009)

Constitution:-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category	Contact Nos.
1	Dr. Harinath N. More	Chairman	Head of the Institution	(0231) 2637286, 2638833
2	Mr. Ravindra J. Jarag	Member Secretary	Representative of Faculty (B Pharmacy)	9423595699
3	Mr. Sandeep A. Chougule	Member	Representative of Faculty (D Pharmacy)	7385574492
4	Sarpanch , Grampanchayat, Morewadi.	Member	Representative of Civil Administration	(0231) 2639904
5	Police Inspector, Karveer Police Station,Kolhapur.	Member	Representative of Police Administration	(0231) 2644133
6	Mr. Dattatraya B. Chavan	Member	Representative of Local Media	8805007056
7	Dr. Ajit S. Rajigare	Member	Representative of Youth NGO	9011229995
8	Mr. Kiran Vishnu Kadam	Member	Representative of Parents	9421132198
9	Mr. Akash A. Patil	Member	Representative of Senior Students (M. Pharmacy)	9657755936
10	Miss. Kejal J. Rathod	Member	Representative of Junior Students (B. Pharmacy)	7387932102
11	Miss. Sakshi M. Nale	Member	Representative of Junior Students (D. Pharmacy)	7028486181
12	Mr. Digambar Shripatrao Desai	Member	Representative of Non Teaching Staff	9765252200
13	Dr. Nitin P. Patil	Member	Psychiatrist	9405090000