

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, KOLHAPUR

COLLEGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Designation				Name
01	Chairman				Dr. Vishwajeet Kadam
02	Secretary of the Management or his nominee				Dr. H.M. Kadam
03	I Educatio		onal	Dr.U.B.Bhoite	
		II	Busine		Prin. Dr. K.D.Jadhav
		III	Rese	earch	Dr. V.R. Ghorpade
		IV	Alı	ımni	Mr. Tejas Thakur
04	Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Committee				Dr. M.S. Bhatia
05	Head of Department				Dr. N.R. Jadhav
06	Teachers I II				Dr. Mrs. N.M.Bhatia
	III				Mr. R.J.Jarag
07	Non teaching employee				Mr. D.S.Desai
08	President and Secretary Students Council	of th	e College	;	Miss. Rutuja Chougule
09	Secretary				Dr. H. N. More