

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

CONSTITUTION

As per Shivaji University Circular No. Affiliation /T-2/155 dated 01/02/2014 and 'The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013'

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Category	Contact Nos.
1	Dr. Mrs. Neela M. Bhatia	Chairman	Professor (Senior Level Woman Employee and Representative PG)	9823463687
2	Mrs. Pradnya K. Mane	Member	Woman Representative of Faculty (UG)	9075095955
3	Ms. Rutuja D. Chougale	Member	Woman Representative of Faculty (Diploma)	9557645805
4	Mr. Ravindra J. Jarag	Member	Representative of Faculty	9423595699
5	Mrs. Rameshwari R. Kulkarni	Member	Woman Representative of Non-teaching staff	9922577992
6	Mr. Chandrakant H. Suryawanshi	Member	Representative of Non- teaching staff	8390773939
7	Ms. Sanjana M. Gurav	Member	Representative of students (Diploma)	8087130828
8	Ms. Riya S. Takade	Member	Representative of students (UG)	9699399824
9	Ms. Pranoti A. Patil	Member	Representative of students (PG)	9527771463
10	Ms. Sneha P. Rochlani	Member	Representative of students (Research Scholar)	8237258555
11	Mrs. Shubhangi S. Mali	Member	Representative of NGO	9028069247