

INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

CONSTITUTION

(As per Shivaji University Circular No. Affiliation /T-2/155 dated 01/02/2014 and 'The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013')

Sr.	Name	Designation	Category	Contact Nos. & E-mail ID
No.				
1	Dr. Mrs. Neela M. Bhatia	Chairman	Professor (Senior Level Woman Employee) (PG)	9823463687 neela.bhatia@bharatividyapeeth.edu
2	Mrs. Rekha R. Jarag	Member	Woman Representative of Faculty (UG)	9588466087 rekha.jarag@bharatividyapeeth.edu
3	Mrs. Pradnya K. Mane	Member	Woman Representative of Faculty (Diploma)	9075095955 pradnyahumbe@gmail.com
4	Mr. Ravindra J. Jarag	Member	Representative of Faculty	9423595699 ravindra.jarag@bharatividyapeeth.edu
5	Mrs. Rameshwari R. Kulkarni	Member	Woman Representative of Non-teaching staff	9922577992 rameshwarikulkarni82@gmail.com
6	Mr. Chandrakant H. Suryawanshi	Member	Representative of Non-teaching staff	8390773939 chs.20@rediffmail.com
7	Ms. Sanika S. Varpe	Member	Representative of students (Diploma)	9022638661 sanikavarpe70@gmail.com
8	Ms. Isha D. Sapkal	Member	Representative of students (UG)	8655027201 isha.sapkal@bharatividyapeeth.edu
9	Ms. Vijaya G. Chougule	Member	Representative of students (PG)	9604770129 vgcchougule@gmail.com
10	Ms. Girija A. Ghatge	Member	Representative of students (Research Scholar)	9923060161 girijaghatge@gmail.com
11	Mrs. Shubhangi S. Mali	Member	Representative of NGO	9028069247 <u>shubha2412@gmail.com</u>